Staff Directory

Administrative Team

Principal Susan Thompson – sethompson@philasd.org
9th Grade Assistant Principal Gordon Laurie – glaurie@philasd.org
10th Grade Assistant Principal John Smith – jsmith20@philsad.org
11th Grade Assistant Principal Shawn Poole – spoole@philasd.org
12th Grade Assistant Principal Connie Grier – cgrier2@philasd.org

Counseling/Support Team

Maya Butovsky (10-12th Grade Counselor) – mbutovsky@philasd.org
Alex Helms (10-12th Grade Counselor) – ahelms@philasd.org
Iris Parkinson (9th Grade Counselor) – iparkinson@philasd.org
Marc Johnson (College/Career Coordinator) – mjohnson@philasd.org
Louis Ackelsberg  (STEP Clinical Coordinator) – lackelsberg@philasd.org
Claire Michel (STEP Case Manager) – cmichel@philasd.org
Caitlyn Boyle (Community School Coordinator) – caitlyn.boyle@phila.gov

Nurses

Susan Cook – scook@philasd.org
Amy Leaness – aleaness@philasd.org

Climate Team

Kristine Hershman (School Climate Manager) – khershman@philasd.org
Belinda Rosario (School Climate Manager) – bdrosario@philasd.org
Pamela Mayes (School Climate Specialist) – pmayes@philasd.org
Jennifer Baron (School Climate Specialist) – jbaron@philasd.org
Charles Socki (Dean) – cjsocki@philasd.org
Stacey Lackey (Dean) – salackey@philasd.org
Thomas Murtaugh (Dean) – tmurtaugh@philasd.org

Student Services

Ladawn Lanier (School Psychologist) – llanier@philasd.org
Michelle Evans (Deaf/Hard of Hearing Interpreter) – mevans4@philasd.org
Yana Ratmansky (Russian Counseling Assistant) – yratmansky@philasd.org
Nino Sharabidze (Georgian/Russian Assistant) – nsharabidze@philasd.org
Elizabeth Abraham (Malayalam Counseling Assistant) – eabraham@philasd.org
Nawel Boubekri (Arabic Counseling Assistant) – nboubekri@philasd.org
Illia Labunka (Ukrainian Counseling Assistant) – ilabunka@philasd.org
Sonia Ortiz (Spanish Counseling Assistant) – soortiz@philasd.org

School Operations

Schmaele Paulection (Secretary) – pschmaele2@philasd.org
Suzette Veintidos (Secretary) – sveintidos@philasd.org
Diane Ruggeri (School Operations Officer) – druggeri@philasd.org
Debra Sullivan (Food Services Supervisor) – dasullivan@philasd.org

School Police

Joanne Bondiskey – jmbondiskey@philasd.org
Nilvia Franco – njfrancodejesus@philasd.org
Beonca Stevens – bmstevens@philasd.org
Larry Thurmond – lathurmond@philiasd.org

Math Department

Mikhail Zolotnitsky – mzolotnitsky@philasd.org
John Autin – jautin@philasd.org
Pasma Ayad – payad@philasd.org
David A Baker – dabaker@philasd.org
Austin Brasche – abrasche@philasd.org
Dalton Bulgin – dbulgin@philasd.org
Daniel Creamer – dcreamer@philasd.org
Shawnee Harvey – sharvy@philasd.org
Lili Rubin – lirubin@philasd.org
Kozeta Seferi – kseferi@philasd.org
Michele S Socki – mssorkin@philasd.org
Ann Tunney – atunney@philasd.org

Social Studies Department

Holly Austin – haustin@philasd.org
Stephen K Benzio – skbenzio@philasd.org
Jeffrey M Camp – jcamp@philasd.org
Sean T  Decker – stdecker@philasd.org
Daniel Gavin – djgavin@philasd.org
John J Green – jjgreen@philasd.org
Ted E Koc – tkoc@philasd.org
Lauren A Levitan – llevitan@philasd.org
Christopher R Meile – crmeile@philasd.org
Thomas Murtaugh – tmurtaugh@philasd.org
Evan Horsey – ehorsey@philasd.org
Lorene M Riggs – lriggs@philasd.org

English Department

Lawrence V Arata – larata@philasd.org
Angelica Cychowski – arozanski@philasd.org
Cindy Gitzes – cgitzes@philasd.org
Augusto Heinerici – aheinerici@philasd.org
Joshua Keiner – jkeiner@philasd.org
Kimberly Kirschen – kkirschen@philasd.org
William J Marchio – wmarchio@philasd.org
Michele Sampson – msampson@philasd.org
Monika Shanahan – mshanahan@philasd.org
Windracer Weatherbee – wweatherbee@philasd.org
Jennifer L Howse – jlfreeman@philasd.org
Brianna Robinson – brobinson2@philasd.org
Matt Schuman – mschuman@philasd.org

Science Department

Anita Abraham – aabraham@philasd.org
Martin D Applebaum – mdapplebaum@philasd.org
Ruth M Baines – rmbaines@philasd.org
Indira Burani – iburani@philasd.org
Stacey A Lackey – salackey@philasd.org
Christopher Wiley – chwiley@philasd.org
James Jetter – jjetter@philasd.org
Charlie Le – cle@philasd.org
Amelia Goldstein – algoldstein@philasd.org
Jalimar Martinez – jmartinez2@philasd.org

Art Department

Lisa J Colletti – lcolletti@philasd.org
Christina Defabis – cdefabis@philasd.org
Alisha B Hagelin – abhagelin@philasd.org
David J Meekins – dmeekins@philasd.org

Foreign Language Department

Nora A Cannizzo – ncannizzo@philasd.org
Angela Leonard – anleonard@philasd.org
Maria Pacheco – mpacheco@philasd.org
Cecilia D Virzi – cdvirzi@philasd.org
Marynes Asencio – masencio@philasd.org

Music Department

Colin Chen – cchen2@philasd.org
Charles Socki – cjsocki@philasd.org

Health and P.E. Department

Kenneth W Geiser – kgeiser@philasd.org
Veronica A Hayes – vhayes@philasd.org
Kathleen Paul – kpaul@philasd.org
Christopher Reid – creid@philasd.org
Samuel Metellus – smetellus@philasd.org

Career and Tech. Education Department

Jeremy M Beatrice – jbeatrice@philasd.org
Carol M Ciaccia – cciaccia@philasd.org
Sheryl C Kirby – skirby@philasd.org
Stuart R Beck (Culinary Arts) – srbeck@philasd.org

Special Education Department

Jamie Lucky (Special Education Liaison) – jdick@philsad.org
Adley Jean – ajean@philsad.org
Timothy Lyons – tlyons@philsad.org
Parveen Mall – pmall@philsad.org
Devon Miller – dmiller2@philsad.org
Joshua Gorelick – jgorelick@philasd.org
Brian Tait – bptait@philsad.org
Rayya Aderson – raderson@philsad.org
Jennifer  Connelly – jballentine@philasd.org
Jeanmarie Deissler – jdeissler2@philsad.org
Colette J Ditoro Werner – cditorowerner@philsad.org
Jerome Hooper – jhooper@philsad.org
Jayne McGinley – jmcginley@philsad.org
Lavel Nelson – lnelson@philsad.org
Nathaniel Pritchard – npritchard@philsad.org
Elizabeth K Redd – eredd@philsad.org
Yvonne M Schwiker – yschwiker@philsad.org
Lori Solomon – lbsolomon@philsad.org
Stephanie Wilson – slwilson@philsad.org
Susan G Tucker – sgtucker@philsad.org

English to Speakers of Other Languages Department

Sarah Thomas – sethomas@philasd.org
Susie Boxman – sboxman@philasd.org
Joyce A Omulo – jaomulo@philasd.org
Emma Reznik – ereznik@philasd.org
Marilyn Wentzler – mwentzler@philasd.org
Christine Wiley – ctwiley@philasd.org

Special Education Assistants

Rhonda R Brooker-Caldwell – rbrookercaldwell@philasd.org
Robreana Caldwell – rrcaldwell@philasd.org
Anna Cossrow – acossrow@philasd.org
Kim Davis – kim0davis@philasd.org
Joseph Digrazio – jdigrazio@philasd.org
Rochelle Duncan-Taylor – rduncantayler@philasd.org
Joan Efthimiou – jefthimou@philasd.org
Savannah Hutchins – srhutchins@philasd.org
Patricia A Jackson – pjackson@philasd.org
Marjeta Marini – mmarini@philasd.org
Laureen Martino – lmartino@philasd.org
Omima Mohamed – omohamed@philasd.org
Evgeniia Mokhova – emokhova@philasd.org
Neema S Mostafa – nmostafa@philasd.org
Janice Patterson – jpatterson2@philasd.org
Joan M Pearce – jmpearce@philasd.org
Alexandr Rakhlin – arakhlin@philasd.org
Brittany N Raymond – braymond@philasd.org
Joyce D Richardson – jrichardson@philasd.org
Gazelle Robinson – rgazelle@philasd.org
Susan Robinson – suhrobinson@philasd.org
Davida Tyler – dtyler@philasd.org
Vickie Waller – vwallers@philasd.org
Gale Wersler – gwersler@philasd.org
Airneshea Williams – alwilliams@philasd.org
Nicole Wilson – newilson@philasd.org