2021

COLLEGE CREDIT AND WORK OPPORTUNITIES FOR OUR RISING SENIORS, 2020-2021

Community College of Philadelphia Summer 2020 Advance College Experience (ACE) Program

Online Video Presentation from Counselors Butovsky and Helms

Click this link for more information on the “ACE” Summer 2020 program.  (GWHS Students:  All tuition and fees will be paid for by GWHS!)

E-mail your Counselors (and/or your College/Career Readiness Coordinators below) for more information.
Counselor Butovsky: mbutovsky@philasd.org  Counselor Helms: ahelms@philasd.org

Community College of Philadelphia Dual Enrollment Program for the 2020-2021 School Year

Online Video Presentation from College/Career Readiness Coordinators Johnson and Sloan

Click this link to complete/submit your Rising Seniors Dual Enrollment Interest Form.

E-mail your College/Career Readiness Coordinators (and/or your Counselors above) for more information.

Coordinator Johnson: mjohnson@philasd.org  Coordinator Sloan: gsloan@philasd.org

Rising Seniors Work- Rosters and Work/Internship Opportunities

Online Video Presentation from Assistant Principal Poole and Community School Coordinator Boyle

Click this link to complete/submit your Rising Seniors Work Roster Form.

Click this link for the WorkReady Summer 2020 flyer with our exclusive GWHS codes.

E-mail Assistant Principal Poole and/or Community School Coordinator Boyle for more information.

Assistant Principal Poole: spoole@philasd.org
Community School Coordinator Boyle: Caitlyn.Boyle@Phila.gov