Clubs & Activities

Joining a student club helps you find your GW Family!

 

Club Name Faculty Advisor
Yearbook Ms. Hagelin, Rm 129, abhagelin@philasd.org
Peer Group Connection(12th grade) Mr. Meile, Rm 243, crmeilie@philasd.org
Ms. Sorkin, Rm 322, mssorkin@philasd.org
Newspaper Mr. Meile, Rm 243, crmeile@philasd.org
Math Tutoring Mr. Creamer, Rm 312, dcreamer@philasd.org
PhitPhilly Mr. Pitsakis, Rm 221, apitsakis@philasd.org
RunPhilly Mr. Baker, Rm 316, dabaker@philasd.org
Peer Group Connection(11th grade) Ms. Kirschen, Rm 244, kkirschen@philasd.org
Mr. Gavin, Rm 210, djgavin@philasd.org
National Honor Society Mr. Pitsakis, Rm 221, apitsakis@philasd.org
Robotics Mr. Creamer, Rm 312, dcreamer@philasd.org
WHYY Media Club Ms. Kirby, Rm 13, skirby@philasd.org
Bible Club Ms. Burani, Rm 330, iburani@philasd.org
Silkscreening Club Mr. Meekins, Rm 136, dmeekins@philasd.org
GSA Ms. Hagelin, Rm 129, abhagelin@philasd.org
DECA Ms. Kirby, Rm 13, skirby@philasd.org